2022/2023 TWUA Executive Committee is made up of one representative (President) of each of the active regions and representative of each of the active sections.

In addition to the Management Committee Members, the Executive Committee includes the following regions:

  • Central Texas Region (Killeen)
  • Central West Texas Region (Abilene)
  • East Texas Region (Tyler)
  • North Central Texas Region (Arlington)
  • Panhandle Region (Amarillo)
  • Permian Basin Region (San Angelo)
  • Southeast Texas Region (Beaumont)
  • Southwest Texas Region (San Marcos, McAllen)
  • West Texas Region (Lubbock)
  • Customer Service Section 
  • Laboratory Analysts' Section