Safety Committee

  • Chair: Donald Reese, City of Victoria
  • Renee Witherspoon, City of Lubbock
  • Patrick Layton, Dallas Water Utilities
  • Howard Hart, City of Bryan
  • Doug Anders, Lavaca-Navidad River Authority
  • Christi J. Felice, City of Lubbock Wastewater Laboratory

TWUA Survey

We want to hear from you!

Take our Member Survey and let us know how we are doing.