Budget Committee

  • Chairman: John Krause, TWUA President Elect, New Braunfels Utilities
  • George Glispin, TWUA President, Ford Meter Box
  • Chad Jameson, Chair of Management
  • Bill Brown, TWUA Vice President, Jonah Water SUD
  • Donnie Carrasco, TWUA Second Past President, City of Lubbock
  • Jim McCain, Ex-Officio, Vendor Representative
  • Russell Hamilton, Ex-Officio, Executive Director

Annual School


Join us in Corpus Christi!
MARCH 3 - MARCH 6, 2019
Register Today
Omni Reservation
Award Nomination
Apply for TCEQ Exam

Learn more about the School!

Offering a wide selection of classes, a variety of training events, and great networking opportunities with vendors and fellow operators.

TWUA Survey

We want to hear from you!

Take our Member Survey and let us know how we are doing.

Members Only

TWUA Member Benefit

TWUA Members receive a deep discount at Six Flags Fiesta Texas. This includes Fright Fest & Holiday in the Park!

Be sure to take advantage of this special deal using the Ticket Link below:


If you are a new member, please call our office (M-F) for log in info. (512) 459-3124