Public Education Outreach Committee

  • Chairman: David Bailey, City of Waxahachie
  • Debbie Magin, Retired
  • Karen Siddall, City of Irving
  • Charlotte Doran, City of Waco
  • Craig Mccoy, H2O Clarifications Group
  • Teresa Bryant Klanika, City of Waco
  • Gene Chisum, US Water
  • Scott Baggett, City of Longview
  • Sam Godfrey, Samco Leak Detection
  • Barbara Simmer, Retired
  • Helen Cantril-Dulac, City of Dallas

TWUA Survey

We want to hear from you!

Take our Member Survey and let us know how we are doing.