*V.M. Ehlers Foundation*

The following have created Scholarship Endowments within the V.M. Ehler's Foundation:

Fund Endowment Representative
Armadillo Country District Monroe Zuehl
Atlas Hinton Jim Siddall
Betty Lockley - East Texas Region Jimmy Tidwell
Bill Secord - East Texas Region David Hackley
Bob Batchelor - Capitol Area District Craig McCoy
Bob Derrington Cathy Sieger
Brazos Colorado District James Fisher
Central Texas Region Craig McCoy
Central West Texas Region Richard Seals
Coastal Bend District Bill Pittaway
Dan Allen Memorial James Fisher
Dave Cochran Dave Cochran
Golden Crescent District Lucia Hernandez
Guadalupe Valley District George Glispin
Gulf Area District William Manning, Jr.
Herb McGregor - Panhandle Region Jesse Flores
Hot Wells District George Glispin
Lab Analysts Section Debbie McReynolds
Leon Holbert Russell Hamilton
North Central Texas Region Hugh Card
Northwest Texas District Ron Mullins
Peddler's Craig Collins
Permian Basin District Debbie McReynolds
Ron Sieger Memorial - WEAT Cathy Sieger
Sam Houston District Ben Connelley
Southeast Texas Region Ben Connelley
Southwest Texas Region Lynn Short
W.T. Doc Ballard
West Texas Region Donny Carrasco